“Hand to the Plow”

01. I’ve Seen What He Can Do
02. I’m Working On A Building
03. He’s Still Doing Miracles Today
04. Walking With God At A Guilty Distance
05. When He Reigns It Pours
06. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
07. You Get Me
08. Still My Little Man (Matty’s Song)
09. Bright New Morning
10. You’ve Got To Move