“The Back Forty”

01. That Janie Backer
02. She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
03. The Late Night Cry Of The Whippoorwill
04. Slowly (I’m Falling)
05. Look For Me (For I Will Be There Too)
06. The Big Burnsville Jail
07. A Little More Sawdust On The Floor
08. Only You, Only You
09. Hurt Me All The Time
10. Mountain Love